Connect with us

Colorado Avalanche

Colorado Avalanche Altitude TV Broadcast Schedule Has Been Released

Published

on

colorado avalanche tv alitutde

Altitude Sports has released its broadcast TV schedule for the 2022-23 Colorado Avalanche season. There will be a total of thirteen games broadcast nationally. Altitude will have the rest of the season, broadcasting a total of 69. There will be a total of two preseason games (out of six) on television this year. The preseason games will be on September 25th against Vegas and September 27th at Minnesota, both on Colorado Avalanche TV network of Altitude.

Some of the highlights of the Colorado Avalanche TV included in the schedule are two games in Tampere, Finland against the Columbus Blue Jackets. The Avalanche will see the Stanley Cup Finals opponent Tampa Bay Lightning once on Altitude and once on a national broadcast. There is only one game that the Avalanche fans need to be aware of and that will be the game on April 9th. This game will be carried by Altitude and TNT, meaning that there is a possibility of blackout in the Denver market for some viewers.

$20 Dollar Bonus Voucher!
PRESEASON
Day Date Pre-Game Game Time Post-Game Teams Notes
Sunday 9/25/2022 n/a 7:00pm n/a vs. Vegas Golden Knights HD
Tuesday 9/27/2022 n/a 7:00pm n/a vs. Minnesota Wild HD
REGULAR SEASON
Thursday 10/13/2022 7:00pm 7:30pm 10:00pm at Calgary Flames HD
Monday 10/17/2022 5:30pm 6:00pm 8:30pm at Minnesota Wild HD
Wednesday 10/19/2022 5:30pm 6:00pm 8:30pm vs. Winnipeg Jets HD, ALT2
Friday 10/21/2022 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. Seattle Kraken HD, ALT2
Saturday 10/22/2022 7:30pm 8:00pm 10:30pm at Vegas Golden Knights HD, ALT2
Friday 10/28/2022 4:30pm 5:00pm 7:30pm at New Jersey Devils HD, ALT2
Saturday 10/29/2022 5:00pm 5:30pm 8:00pm at New York Islanders HD
Friday 11/4/2022 10:30am 11:00am 1:30pm vs. Columbus Blue Jackets (Tampere, Finland) HD
Saturday 11/5/2022 10:30am 11:00am 1:30pm at Columbus Blue Jackets (Tampere, Finland) HD
Thursday 11/10/2022 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. Nashville Predators HD
Saturday 11/12/2022 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. Carolina Hurricanes HD
Monday 11/14/2022 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. St. Louis Blues HD
Thursday 11/17/2022 4:30pm 5:00pm 7:30pm at Carolina Hurricanes HD
Saturday 11/19/2022 4:30pm 5:00pm 7:30pm at Washington Capitals HD
Monday 11/21/2022 6:00pm 6:30pm 9:00pm at Dallas Stars HD
Wednesday 11/23/2022 7:30pm 8:00pm 10:30pm vs. Vancouver Canucks HD
Friday 11/25/2022 11:30am 12:00pm 2:30pm at Nashville Predators HD
Saturday 11/26/2022 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. Dallas Stars HD
Tuesday 11/29/2022 5:30pm 6:00pm 8:30pm at Winnipeg Jets HD
Thursday 12/1/2022 4:30pm 5:00pm 7:30pm at Buffalo Sabres HD
Saturday 12/3/2022 4:30pm 5:00pm 7:30pm at Boston Bruins HD
Monday 12/5/2022 4:30pm 5:00pm 7:30pm at Philadelphia Flyers HD
Wednesday 12/6/2022 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. Boston Bruins HD
Friday 12/9/2022 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. New York Rangers HD
Thursday 12/15/2022 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. Buffalo Sabres HD
Saturday 12/17/2022 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. Nashville Predators HD
Monday 12/19/2022 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. New York Islanders HD
Wednesday 12/21/2022 5:30pm 6:00pm 8:30pm vs. Montreal Canadiens HD
Friday 12/23/2022 5:30pm 6:00pm 8:30pm at Nashville Predators HD
Tuesday 12/27/2022 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm at Arizona Coyotes HD, ALT2
Thursday 12/29/2022 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. Los Angeles Kings HD
Saturday 12/31/2022 4:30pm 5:00pm 7:30pm vs. Toronto Maple Leafs HD
Monday 1/2/2023 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. Vegas Golden Knights HD, ALT2
Thursday 1/5/ 2023 7:30pm 8:00pm 10:30pm at Vancouver Canucks HD
Saturday 1/7/2023 7:30pm 8:00pm 10:30pm at Edmonton Oilers HD
Tuesday 1/10/2023 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. Florida Panthers HD
Thursday 1/12/2023 6:00pm 6:30pm 9:00pm at Chicago Blackhawks HD
Saturday 1/14/2023 4:30pm 5:00pm 7:30pm vs. Ottawa Senators HD
Monday 1/16/2023 12:30pm 1:00pm 3:30pm vs. Detroit Red Wings HD
Wednesday 1/18/2023 7:00pm 7:30pm 10:00pm at Calgary Flames HD, ALT2
Friday 1/20/2023 7:30pm 8:00pm 10:30pm at Vancouver Canucks HD
Saturday 1/21/2023 7:30pm 8:00pm 10:30pm at Seattle Kraken HD
Thursday 1/26/2023 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. Anaheim Ducks HD
Tuesday 2/7/2023 4:30pm 5:00pm 7:30pm at Pittsburgh Penguins HD
Saturday 2/11/2023 3:30pm 4:00pm 6:30pm at Florida Panthers HD
Tuesday 2/14/2023 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. Tampa Bay Lightning HD
Saturday 2/18/2023 11:30am 12:00pm 2:30pm at St. Louis Blues HD
Sunday 2/19/2023 12:30pm 1:00pm 3:30pm vs. Edmonton Oilers HD
Friday 2/24/2023 5:30pm 6:00pm 8:30pm at Winnipeg Jets HD
Saturday 2/25/2023 7:30pm 8:00pm 10:30pm vs. Calgary Flames HD
Monday 2/27/2023 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. Vegas Golden Knights HD
Wednesday 3/1/2023 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. New Jersey Devils HD
Sunday 3/5/2023 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. Seattle Kraken HD
Tuesday 3/7/2023 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. San Jose Sharks HD
Thursday 3/9/2023 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. Los Angeles Kings HD
Saturday 3/11/2023 3:30pm 4:00pm 6:30pm vs. Arizona Coyotes HD
Monday 3/13/2023 5:00pm 5:30pm 8:00pm at Montreal Canadiens HD
Thursday 3/16/2023 4:30pm 5:00pm 7:30pm at Ottawa Senators HD
Saturday 3/18/2023 10:30am 11:00am 1:30pm at Detroit Red Wings HD
Monday 3/20/2023 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. Chicago Blackhawks HD
Friday 3/24/2023 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. Arizona Coyotes HD
Sunday 3/26/2023 12:30pm 1:00pm 3:30pm at Arizona Coyotes HD
Monday 3/27/2023 7:30pm 8:00pm 10:30pm at Anaheim Ducks HD, ALT2
Saturday 4/1/2023 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. Dallas Stars HD
Tuesday 4/4/2023 8:00pm 8:30pm 11:00pm at San Jose Sharks HD
Thursday 4/6/2023 8:00pm 8:30pm 11:00pm at San Jose Sharks HD
Saturday 4/8/2023 8:00pm 8:30pm 11:00pm at Los Angeles Kings HD
Sunday 4/9/2023 6:00pm 6:30pm 9:00pm at Anaheim Ducks HD
Thursday 4/13/2023 6:30pm 7:00pm 9:30pm vs. Winnipeg Jets HD
Subscribe to CHN+ today!

Brennan is an aspiring sports writer just getting started in the industry. He is also an intern writer for Full Press Coverage. Brennan has lived in Colorado his whole life and is a graduate in History at Colorado State University. He loves rock and metal music, especially the band Papa Roach.

6 Comments
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
6 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Aaron Rud

Time to get the Altitude deal done. I stream games, but no matter what I do, the picture is always darker than regular broadcast. Anyone know why?

Kirk W Drotar

Welcome Brennan to Colorado Hockey Now !!
Let’s get this done on my Comcast/Xfinity, I can’t believe this standoff has lasted this long……… I have pretty much lost hope…….. But still have a tiny bit left for this season.
Come on Kroenke Sports and Comcast – Both need to swallow some pride and give The Stanley Cup Champions the airtime their lifetime fans deserve. TY for this forun CHN

Kirk W Drotar

Roger that – Look forward to it !!

Tom Kowatch

Does anyone know how to view the preseason games outside of Colorado? I have ESPN+ but the preseason games aren’t on their schedule to be broadcast. Anyone have any ideas?

Colorado's premier coverage of the Avalanche from professional hockey people. Adrian Dater, Editor-in-Chief. Part of the National Hockey Now family.

This site is in no way associated with the Colorado Avalanche or the NHL. Copyright © 2019 National Hockey Now and Adrian Dater.